What is a lily flower look like?

Lilies have six plain or strikingly marked tepals and are often trumpet-shaped, sitting atop a tall, erect stem with narrow, long, lance-shaped leaves. They come in many beautiful colors, including pink, gold, red, orange, and white.Easter lilies are most commonly grown indoors as a holiday plant