What's the i. q. of the smartest person in the world?

Christopher Michael Langan is an American horse rancher and autodidact who has been reported to score very highly on IQ tests. Langan's IQ was estimated on ABC's 20-20 to be between 195 and 210, and he has been described by some journalists as "the smartest man in America" or "in the world"