What is the sourest candy on earth?

Toxic Waste was chosen by Delishably as its top pick for the sourest candy on earth, and even comes with its own challenge printed right on the case based on the amount of time you can keep the candy in your mouth (15 seconds you're a wuss, 60 seconds you are a hero.