Who is the wild woman of borneo?

Henrietta, the wild woman of Borneo, is a book written by Winifred Rosen and published in 1975. This is the story of a little girl who feels unlovely & like nothing she does is right. So she runs away, or more correctly, tries to mail herself away to Borneo, where she will, of course, fit right in.