What is miss piggy's tagline?

Miss Piggy is a Muppet character created by Frank Oz and Bonnie Erickson. She is notable for her volatile diva personality and use of karate. Miss Piggy has a tendency to use French phrases in her speech so a common tagline of hers would be the French word moi for me.