What is teenage mutant ninja turtles two thousand twelve?

TMNT 2012 most often refers to a computer-generated television series for young teens. It ran until 2017, and was nominated for Emmy, BAFTA, and Annie awards. The four turtles were voiced by Sean Astin, Rob Paulsen, Greg Cipes, and Seth Green.