How long are pterodactyls?

Estimates based on fossils put the average length of a Pterodactyl at 3.5 feet. Estimates put the weight of the Pterodactyl between 2 and 10 pounds. Estimate put the average wing span of a Pterodactyl around 3.4 feet.

---

The Pterodactyl had a wingspan of roughly 19.5' and a body length of 6'.