Who is happy harrison?

Harold "Happy" Hairston was an American professional basketball player. A 6'7" 225 lb forward, he was best remembered for playing with the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association, and he also played for the Cincinnati Royals and the Detroit Pistons.