Is elon musk the c. e. o. of twitter?

As of October 27 2022 Elon Musk is the new sole owner and C E O of Twitter Incorporated in a deal worth 44 billion dollars — the largest deal ever to take a company private. Shortly thereafter, the executives of the company were removed and the Board of Directors was dissolved.