Who is l. o. l. bit?

Perhaps you mean Lolbit, which is an animatronic from Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. It is a recolored version of Funtime Foxy's disembodied head, appearing as a minor Easter Egg from the main game but also appears in the Custom Night as a customizable character.