Did gloria vanderbilt adopt anderson cooper?

NO. Anderson Cooper is the younger son of the writer Wyatt Emory Cooper and the artist, fashion designer, writer, and heiress Gloria Vanderbilt.

---

No, Gloria Vanderbilt did not adopt son Anderson Cooper. She gave birth to him on June 3, 1967.