Where can i use a kroger gift card?

A Kroger gift card can be used at these stores: Kroger, Baker’s, City Market, Copps, Dillons, Food 4 Less, Foods Co., Fred Meyer, Fresh Eats, Fry’s Food, Gerbes, Jay C, King Soopers, Mariano’s, Metro Market, Owen’s, Pay Less Supermarkets, Pick ‘n Save, Ralphs, Smith’s Food and Turkey Hill Experience