How much is pink floyd worth?

David Gilmour – $150 million, Rick Wright – $70 million, Nick Mason – $150 million, Syd Barrett – $5 million.

---

Roger Waters' net worth is around $310 million, while David Gilmour's net worth is about $175 million and Nick Mason's net worth is around $150 million.