Where are your sphincters located?

There are at least 50 or 60 different types of sphincters in the human body. Some are microscopic, such as the millions of precapillary sphincters in the circulatory system. In the digestive system, you have the lower esophageal sphincter, the pyloric, the ileocecal, & the internal anal sphincter.