Who is number nineteen for the pittsburgh pirates?

There have been a number of players to wear number nineteen for the Pittsburgh Pirates since Max Butcher in 1940. The last four seasons have seen Colin Moran 2019 Pittsburgh Pirates, Colin Moran 2020 Pittsburgh Pirates, Colin Moran 2021 Pittsburgh Pirates, Daniel Vogelbach 2022 Pittsburgh Pirates