What order do you watch star wars movies in?

Most fans watch start with the original trilogy, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. Next is the Prequel Trilogy, The Phantom Menace, Attack of The Clones, and Revenge of the Sith. The final trilogy is The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi and The Rise of Skywalker.

---

If you watch them in reverse order it makes more sense