How many movies is darth maul in?

Death Maul first appeared in Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace, where he was killed by Obi Wan Kenobi. He has since appeared in the Clone Wars and Star Wars Rebels series, and made a brief appearance in Solo: A Star Wars Story.