Do you know super mario three d. world plus bowser's fury?

The base game remains identical to the original, but has been packaged it with a new, expansion pack-like adventure called Bowser’s Fury. Using many of the same ideas as 3D World, it puts them in a new kind of open world, one filled with constant danger thanks to a kaiju-sized Bowser roaming around.