Are is ambi 's real?

No. Zombies, or re-animated corpses, are fictional characters created for horror stories and movies.

---

No. A zombie is a fictional undead being created through the reanimation of a corpse. The term comes from Haitian folklore, in which a zombie is a dead body reanimated through various methods, most commonly magic.