What shade of blue is on the american flag?

According to the Amer. Legion, "The exact shades of blue and red = 80075 and 80180 in the Standard Color Card of America published by the Color Assoc. of the U.S. In the Pantone System the colors = Blue PMS 282 and Red PMS 193." Hexadecimal numbers (for the Web) = #002147 (blue) and #BB133E (red).