What is dale's pale ale?

Brewed with hefty amounts of European malts and four kinds of American hops, Dale's Pale Ale delivers a blast of hop aromas redolent of citrus and spice, which are then complemented by toasty and sweet malts. This brew has a silky mouthfeel with an accompanying lingering bitterness.