Where is the haunted hoochie?

Dead Acres Haunted Hoochie is the worlds MOST EXTREME Haunted Attraction. It is a Haunted House and Haunt Forest in Patatskala, Ohio . The address is 13861 Broad St SW, Pataskala, OH 43062.