What are substitutions for half and half?

Half and half is a combination of 50 % Whole Milk and 50 % Light Cream so you can make it yourself. Other substitutes are Whole Milk and Heavy Cream, Low-Fat Milk and Heavy Cream or Whole Milk and Melted Butter.