How many pounds is seven hundred calories?

Generally it is 3500 calories per pound. It is not exact but close enough. So 700 calories is 1/5 of a pound or about 3 ounces.

---

You need to burn 350 calories to lose 1 pound of fat so 700 calories would burn 2 pounds.