Is cream corn fattening?

Cream corn is fattening. If you eat a small ear of corn, your body will absorb about 100 calories. Cut the kernels off the cob and eat them and you will get 150 calories, Cream the same ear of corn and you will get 200 calories.

---

This food is very low in Saturated Fat and Cholesterol. It is also a good source of Vitamin C and Folate. However, This food is high in Sodium.