Who is the inside story novelist martin?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Inside Story Novelist Martin" is AMIS. MARTIN AMIS is the author of the novel Inside Story, fourteen previous novels, the memoir Experience, two collections of stories, and seven nonfiction books.

---

Who is the inside story novelist martin? MARTIN AMIS is the author of fourteen previous novels, the memoir Experience, two collections of stories, and seven nonfiction books. He lives in Brooklyn.