Who's glitch trap?

Glitchtrap (also known as the Anomaly) is the main antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's VR: Help Wanted. He exists as a digital virus within The Freddy Fazbear Virtual Experience. He appears to be William Afton manifested in the form of a non-animatronic version of Spring Bonnie.

---

Glitchtrap, or Anomaly, is the main antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's: Help Wanted.