Who is marquise goodwin?

Marquise Derell Goodwin is an American football wide receiver and kick returner for the Chicago Bears of the National Football League and an Olympian who competed in the long jump in track and field. He was drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the third round with the 78th pick of the 2013 NFL Draft.