Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Why is wine not vegan?


Some vegans consider yeast to be a living organism and therefore avoid consuming alcoholic beverages (such as wine) that are fermented using yeast. However, this is only one of several definitions of veganism, and not all people who identify as vegan avoid yeast in their diets.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1623084459925) }}

LIVE
Points points 51
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 4 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE