Who is jada essence hall?

Jaida Essence Hall is the stage name of Jared Johnson, an American drag queen performer from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. He is most well-known for winning the 12th season of RuPaul's Drag Race in which he competed alongside Gigi Goode and Crystal Method.