What color is year of the rabbit?

Feng Shui Lucky Colors for 2023, Year of the Water Rabbit. Blue and green are the lucky and invigorating colors to wear in 2023 that predominate in this year of peace and softness, especially for fashion, decoration and wedding ceremonies.