Who is john legend's mentor on the voice?

John Legend's mentor is Miguel Miguel is a multi-talented artist, actor, and producer. His second studio album, Kaleidoscope Dream, was packed with notable hit songs ("Adorn," "Do You ..." and "How Many Drinks?") which skyrocketed the 35-year-old singer to new career heights.