Where is texas a. and m.?

College Station, Texas. It is about 70 miles northwest of Houston.

---

Texas A&M University is a public research university in College Station, Texas. It was founded in 1876 and became the flagship institution of the Texas A&M University System in 1948. Address is : 400 Bizzell St, College Station, TX 77843, United States.