What are the twenty four letters in the greek alphabet?

The letters of the Greek alphabet are alpha, beta, gamma, delta, epsilon, zeta, eta, theta, iota, kappa, lambda, mu, nu, zigh, omicron, pi, rho, sigma, tau, upsilon, phi, chi, psi, omega.