What is a dingo ate my baby from?

A dingo ate my baby. "A dingo ate my baby" is a cry falsely attributed to Lindy Chamberlain-Creighton as part of the death of Azaria Chamberlain case in 1980, at Uluru in the Northern Territory, Australia. The Chamberlain family had been camping when their daughter was taken by a dingo.