What is chewbacca nano mean?

A 3D Nano Puzzle is a creative miniature model kit made from laser cutting metal sheets. There is one for the Chewbacca character.

---

The name “Chewbacca” was derived from the Russian word Sobaka (собака), meaning “dog.” The term “Wookiee” came from voice actor Terry McGovern; when he was doing voiceover tracks for Lucas's directorial debut, THX 1138, McGovern randomly improvised the line, “I think I just ran over a Wookiee”