How many blades of glass grass are in the world?

Let's assume there are 10 blades of grass per square centimeter. This means there are 100.000 blades of grass per square meter and 100.000.000.000 blades of grass per square kilometer. The total surface area of earth is 5.1 multipled by 10 to the power of 8 square kilometers