What books did ann ran write?

Ayn Rand wrote ATLAS SHRUGGED and THE FOUNTAINHEAD. Despite themes of social independence and self reliance, she spent most of her life on social security. Her views on supermen and society are a foundation for totalitarianism with a complete lack of understanding of America’s Democratic Republic.