What foods are full of iron?

According to NHS, Good sources of iron include: liver (but avoid this during pregnancy), red meat; beans, such as red kidney beans, edamame beans and chickpeas; nuts; dried fruit – such as dried apricots; fortified breakfast cereals; soy bean flour.