Who is jack doherty that youtuber?

Jack Doherty (born: October 8, 2003) is an American YouTuber & prankster best known for his "daredevil" stunts and pranks in various shops and water parks and trampoline parks as well as bridges and cliffs. He currently resides in Sea Cliff, New York.