Who won the chicken wars?

Chick-fil-A beat out competitors KFC and Wendy's by a large margin — and Popeyes by a long way. As a result, the chain exceeded its industry standard by three points. Chick-fil-A won first place, Popeyes won second, and Wendy's finished third.