How do you play chess boxing?

The rules of chess-boxing are fairly simple: A fight goes up to 11 alternating rounds. It starts with four minutes of chess, followed by a three minute round of boxing. The fight ends by either a knockout, checkmate, exceeding the time limit, or by the judge's decision.