What is bio hacking?

Biohacking is citizen or do-it-yourself biology. Biohackers make small, incremental diet or lifestyle changes for small improvements in health or well-being- ranging from quick weight loss to enhanced brain function. Best results come from being well-informed and cautious about what works for you.