Who is willie dynamite?

Willie Dynamite is the title character from a 1973 American blaxploitation film directed by Gilbert Moses and starring Roscoe Orman, and Diana Sands, and released by Universal Pictures. In the film, Willie Dynamite is a pimp in New York City who strives to be number one in the city.