What are the names of all the american girl dolls?

New Adult Passport $145 Passport Renewal $110 Replacement Passport $145 Child (Minor) Passport $115 Photo fees at CVS, Walgreens, Costco: $7 to $14 Don't take them yourself - strict requirements Expedited Passport (if you need it in a hurry): Additional $60