What's the biggest marine reptile?

Though Mosasaurs was the largest marine reptile at the end of the Cretaceous period; the current record holder is a genus of Ichthyosaur that reached lengths up to 75 feet. This genus, Shonisaurus, thrived in the late Triassic, roughly 255 million years ago, swimming in the ocean surrounding Pangea.