How do you clean up styrofoam?

The cleanup is most easily accompished with a shop vac or a vacuum that allows for attachements. On the tip of the shop vac or attachment, spray some of the anti-static spray. Try not to use the normal vacuuming motion of forward and back. Instead, dab at the piles of styrofoam from above.