How do you get jello out of a jello mold?

From the website www.leaf.tv to get Jello out of a Jello mold, spray the interior of the mold with a thin sheet of cooking spray before adding the Jell-O. Hold a knife under warm water for a few seconds and carefully insert it between the mold and the Jell-O to help gently release the Jello-O.