What are the wayans brothers first names?

Dewayne, Keenan Ivory, Damon, Shawn, and Marlon are all the Wayans brothers.

---

The Wayans are Dwayne, Keenen, Deidre, Damon, Kim, Elvira, Nadia, Devon, Shawn and Marlon, from oldest to youngest.