How many bees are in bee swarm simulator?

There are 27 bees in the bee swarm simulator.

---

How many bees are in bee swarm simulator? There are 25 default hive slots. Once they are filled the player can buy extra hive slots. Hive slots increase in price exponentially to allow the player to have 25 extra hive slots for a maximum of 50 bees. It's now possible to exceed the limit of 50 bees